The Walk (Physical CD)

Album Art2 - nonSquare.png
Album Art2 - nonSquare.png

The Walk (Physical CD)

Add To Cart


THE WALK is a follow up to 2014’s live album Gentleman’s Rule: Live at the Star Plaza from the very successful National PBS special of the same name, and it has already garnered major attention and rave reviews from major news outlets in the months prior to its release. The first single from the album, “FourFiveSeconds”, was deemed “gorgeous” by Billboard and “The only cover of ‘FourFiveSeconds’ you need to hear” by MTV, while also being featured by CapitalFM in the UK, Elle Magazine in France, and Universal Music in Japan. “FourFiveSeconds” reached the Top 20 on iTunes in Cape Verde, and has been a crowd favorite of 2015. The album’s second single, “Trap Queen”, was a genre defying moment in the a cappella world as GR remixed the Fetty Wap smash hit and received recognition from the Huffington Post, Shazam, and Noisey. The group released their version of the summer standout “Cheerleader” as the album’s third single in early July, and not only has the video gained more than 100,000 views on YouTube, it was chosen by Dick Clark Productions to be in a video montage of the year’s best YouTube covers on the 2015 Streamy Awards, live on Vh1.

  1. Cheerleader
  2. The Walk
  3. FourFiveSeconds
  4. Can't Get Enough of Your Love
  5. Want to Want Me
  6. Waiting for You
  7. Stay With Me
  8. Uptown Funk
  9. Sexual Healing
  10. Trap Queen
  11. Someone Like You